AZQP Awards

Certificates are awarded to all entrants. Print your own AZQP Certificate.

Plaques are awarded to all AZ & Non-AZ entry category winners, the top AZ & Non-AZ Clubs, the top Canadian station, and the top DX station. A minimum of 20 QSOs is required to qualify for a sponsored award plaque. Clubs must submit at least 3 entries to qualify for a plaque.

The Special Event Station Certificate is awarded for working W7A. Print your own Special Event Station Certificate.

The ARRL-AZ QSL is awarded for working the ARRL Arizona Section Manager, W7RAP. Print your own ARRL-AZ QSL.


The AZ-Worked All Counties award manager of the Yavapai Amateur Radio Club will accept your AZQP Cabrillo file with its log checking report as verification of QSOs for the AZ-WAC award.

The New Contester Arizona Prickly Pear Cactus Jelly         award will be presented to the top AZ new contester and to the top Non-AZ new contester. The New Contester award is open to any station that submits an AZQP log indicating at least 10 QSOs. The station / operator must attest they have never previously submitted a log with more than 10 QSOs to any contest.

New Contester Award

Sponsorships available!